Moss-Nuckols Elementary School was Louisa County's fourth elementary school. 

The Louisa County School Board voted unanimously on April 3, 2007 to name the school Moss-Nuckols Elementary, in honor of two admired former educators- Henry Spurgeon Moss and Harry L. Nuckols. Many county residents believe that both educators strove to provide students with the best education possible and were instrumental in the desegregation of Louisa County Public Schools.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.